Twin Cities Blogger Collective | GOGLOWxTCBC Social

I had the pleasure of attending my first blogger social last Tuesday night!

This summer I joined up with the Twin Cities Blogger Collective (TCBC) on Facebook and was able to find out about a lot of great local bloggers.  Last Tuesday we met at the beautiful goGLOW site at 50th & France.  The room was decorated with gorgeous balloons from Shop Frilloon and snacks from Farina Bakeshop that were almost too cute to eat!  My favorite one was the cookie + milk combo – such a fun idea!

The evening was a great chance to meet other bloggers from the Minneapolis/St Paul area who blog on a huge range of topics; style, health, food, finance, art, social scene, and so much more.  Everyone was so nice and welcoming, I only wish I had time to meet and chat with everyone.

Throughout the evening drawings were held for some great glam items.  It was my lucky night and I won a “Tantini” for me & a guest to receive a spray tan at goGLOW!!  I can’t wait to use it.  Goodie bags were also on hand filled with great health + beauty products including eye moisturizing masks from Niki Robison, apple cider vinegar hair rinse from dpHUE, and a delicious cookie from Farina Bakeshop.

I had a wonderful time connecting with others and can’t wait for our next get together!  Thank you to Lindsey from The Curly Diaries for organizing this great event!

Appetizers
Beautiful treats from Farina Bakeshop
Winner
I won a Tantini from goGLOW!
Leave a Reply

